Contatti

KOFLER Venezia

San Marco 3989 (Cinema Rossini)
Tel. 041 2602312
Venezia

venezia@koflerkafe.it

KOFLER KAFE’ Treviso

Piazza delle Istituzioni, 34 Area Appiani
Tel. 0422 235901
Treviso

treviso@koflerkafe.it

KOFLER KAFE’ Piazza

Piazza dei Signori, 21
Tel. 049 655680
Padova

piazza@koflerkafe.it

KOFLER KAFE’ Verona

Piazza Pradaval, 2
Tel. 045 591074
Verona

verona@koflerkafe.it

KOFLER KAFE’ Bronzetti

Via Pilade Bronzetti, 34
Tel. 049 8561378
Padova

info@koflerkafe.it

KOFLER KAFE’


Prossima apertura


KOFLER Padova

Via Carini, 15
Tel. 049 8725918
Padova

padova@birreriekofler.it

KOFLER Caselle di Selvazzano

Piazza C. Leoni, 12
Tel. 049 8979882
Caselle di Selvazzano (Pd)

caselle@birreriekofler.it

KOFLER Ponte S. Nicolò

Via Marconi, 130/a
Tel. 049 8962888
Roncaglia di Ponte San Nicolò


KOFLER Mestre

Via Ospedale, 7
Tel. 041 5044217
Mestre (Ve)

mestre@birreriekofler.it

KOFLER Milano

Via Tito Livio, 4
Tel. 02 54072997
Milano

milano@birreriekofler.it

KOFLER Vicenza

Strada Sant’Antonino, 78
Tel. 0444 294494
Vicenza

vicenza@birreriekofler.it

Per informazioni ufficio Kofler scrivi a : info@kkofler.com